Parish Council Members

Chairman:   Mark Cherry
Vice Chairman:   Alexandre Rourk
Secretary:   Imad Zaccak
Treasurer:   Adam Wall
Elected and Appointed Council Members:
Thomas Browning, Michael Friends, Oussama Ibrahim, Nesreen Khoury, and Monther Wahhab
Organizational Representatives (ex officio members):
Pastor:   Father David Barr
Choir:   Bill Attal
Church School:   Deacon Elisha Long
OYA (Young Adults):   Scott Hearn
Ladies Guild:   Vacant